|| Home || Discography ||


To view playlist, Flash Player is required, free download: Mac  Windows

Recorded live on 23 February 2006 at the Expression College for Digital Arts, Emeryville, California, 94608, USA
All songs written by Konstantin Batygin and Yuri Batygin
Guitar/Vocals: Konstantin Batygin
Bass/Vocals: Yuri Batygin
Drums: Sergei Smet
Camera 1: Justin Sitarz
Camera 2: Justin Wikke
Camera 3: Ivan Piesh
Front of the House: Sandy Small
Monitor: Ryan Tidwell
Globecaster: Matt Lemberger
Lights: James Minton
Production: Rom Pragasa
Miixdown: Jafar Thorne
Video editor: Karri Thygersen
Independent Records (2006)

Buy the CD      The Seventh Season